We're a clicks and bricks company, and no further away than your phone or keyboard.
Please place orders through our shopping cart, and not via email to ensure safe delivery.

1-800-222-6139 or 303-278-9155 for a live person, call Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., MST. Emails and Voicemails will be answered within 24 hours due to heavy volume.

Though we do sell product from our factory, we are not a retailer in the traditional sense - We do however have a showroom with many products on display so stop by Monday - Friday 7:00a.m. to 3:00p.m and someone in the shop will answer any questions you may have.

Address :
4894 Van Gordon St.
Suite 305
Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033

View Larger Map

Just take I-70 to Ward Road and go north, past the stoplight and turn east (right) just before the railroad tracks. Go east past VanGordon St. to the second set of buildings in the Powderhorn Business Park.

GPS: N 39* 47.213 W 105* 08.067

In-House Reps:

Emails and Voicemails will be answered within 24 hours due to heavy volume

Have a great photo of our gear in the field? Send it to the following email address.
kifaruphoto@kifaru.net

Customer Service - Heath Arshan, Kevin Heraty
customerservice@kifaru.net

Returns and Repairs - Angie Jones
angie@kifaru.net

Tactical Sales/Marketing, R&D - Joe Baht
joe@kifaru.net

Hunting Sales/Marketing, R&D - Aron Snyder
aron@kifaru.net
720-937-1418

Shipping and fulfillment - Alisha Arshan
shipping@kifaru.net

Production Manager - Lisa Gates
lisa@kifaru.net

Tipis, stoves, sled production - Joe Hughes
jhughes@kifaru.net

IT, Website issues, photo usage, press releases - Nathan Coates
ncoates@kifaru.net

President - Patrick Smith
patrick@kifaru.net